Latest Products http://www.tanmaayexports.co.in Latest Products Thu, 30 Jun 2022 22:39:00 +0530 en-us http://www.tanmaayexports.co.in Acidifier Powder http://www.tanmaayexports.co.in/acidifier-powder.htm http://www.tanmaayexports.co.in/acidifier-powder.htm Mon, 20 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Animal feed Acidifiers are organic acids incorporated into the feed for nutritional or preservative purposes. They help to control microbial growth, reduction of feed buffer capacity, inhibit pathogenic bacteria and also improve the nutrient digestibility. DDGS Powder http://www.tanmaayexports.co.in/ddgs-powder.htm http://www.tanmaayexports.co.in/ddgs-powder.htm Mon, 20 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Distiller’s dried grains with solubles (DDGS) are the nutrient rich co-product of dry-milled ethanol production. DDGS utilization as a feed ingredient is well documented as both an energy and a protein supplement. Dicalcium Phosphate Powder http://www.tanmaayexports.co.in/dicalcium-phosphate-powder.htm http://www.tanmaayexports.co.in/dicalcium-phosphate-powder.htm Mon, 20 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dicalcium phosphate or as it is sometimes called, calcium monohydrogen phosphate, is a type of dibasic calcium phosphate that is normally found in sources such as cereals, noodles, enriched flour, chicken feed and some types of dog snacks. Lysine Powder http://www.tanmaayexports.co.in/lysine-powder.htm http://www.tanmaayexports.co.in/lysine-powder.htm Mon, 20 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 L-lysine is a kind of amino acid, which can’t be compounded automatically in the animal body. It is an essential acid required in the diets of swine, poultry and most other animal species. The level of dietary L-Lysine concentration significantly influences on the growth performance and feed efficiency. Methionine Powder http://www.tanmaayexports.co.in/methionine-powder.htm http://www.tanmaayexports.co.in/methionine-powder.htm Mon, 20 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Methionine is one of the essential amino acid that can not be synthesized in animal body. To improve amino acid balance in feed and enhance growth and performance of poultry, DL-Methionine has been utilized for more than 50 years. Phytase Powder http://www.tanmaayexports.co.in/phytase-powder.htm http://www.tanmaayexports.co.in/phytase-powder.htm Mon, 20 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Microbial phytase is the most commonly used exogenous enzyme in the feed for monogastric animals. Phytase can reduce the antinutritional effect of phytate and improve the digestibility of phosphorous (P), calcium, amino acids and energy, as well as reduce the negative impact of inorganic P excretion to the environment. The benefits of using phytase in animal feed are well recognized.     Threonine Powder http://www.tanmaayexports.co.in/threonine-powder.htm http://www.tanmaayexports.co.in/threonine-powder.htm Mon, 20 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Amino acids are the building blocks for protein. Growing animals (like pigs and poultry) need amino acids to build muscular tissue (body protein). In total 20 amino acids form the building blocks for protein. Nine of these amino acids cannot be synthesized by the animal and have to be supplied via the feed (these are called essential amino acids).